Meet The Team

Select a Team:
Alan Wallace
14-24 Team Leader
Christopher Campbell
Deputy Lead
Leonard Jamieson
District Lead Volunteer
Mark Wallace
Programme Team Leader
Colin Riddell
Social Sub-Team Leader
Callum Munn
Support Team Leader
Isobel Aitchison
Volunteering Development Team Leader
Emma McDougall
Youth Lead

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.

Scout Logo


Jim McKellar Scout Centre, Duke Street, Denny, Falkirk, Forth Region, FK6 6NU

Material on this website has been reproduced by permission of The Scout Association
Website Powered by © 2014